Design advice for your home.

Hello World! Well this is my first official post for Enabled Space Interiors Blog and I am so excited to get started.

I am an interior designer , mother of three, wife, and owner of Enabled Space Interiors. I have been working as a high end residential designer for over 20 years and have recently decided to branch out on my own. With that I have created Enabled Space Interiors. I have created this firm due to demands from clients for reasonable easy design advice and services. So I sat down and created this new model for a design firm that is comprised of an A la Carte Design Menu of Services. This will be an easy fast and fun way to get design advice without the scary long term design contracts, hidden mark ups on furniture and overwhelming design bills. I wanted to create a business that would allow clients to choose the service, have me or one of my designers come to their home and provide fast and easy design advice and then let them take it from there.

So look for that one of a kind design menu soon and in the meantime I am also going to be writing design articles, posting tips and tricks, and showing you the latest design trends. So come join me on my design adventure to bring affordable professional design advice to the masses!

Leave a Reply

